2026 Festival – Meet the Team

Countdown to 20th October 2026

2026/09/05 20:00:00

Robert Curson

Festival Chairman

Martin Wilson

Deputy Festival Chairman

Gerry Amsden

Biggleswade Communications

Dean O’Connell

Kempston Communications

Mike Blair

Ampthill Communications

Stuart Allsop

Luton Communications

Terry Stock

Dunstable Communications

Neil Jarvis

Leighton Buzzard Communications

Contact us

Contact the 2026 Festival Committee